Ecomondo

Менеджер Проекта

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  a.astolfi@riminifiera.it

отдел продаж

Federica Bartolucci
  (+39) 0541/744.217
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  f.bartolucci@riminifiera.it

отдел продаж

Giuseppe Bonfacini
  (+39) 0541/744.317
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  g.bonfacini@riminifiera.it

отдел продаж

Mauro Delle Fratte
  (+39) 0541/744.302
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  m.dellefratte@riminifiera.it

отдел продаж

Olivia La Corte
  (+39) 0541/744.477
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  o.lacorte@riminifiera.it

отдел продаж

Cristina Minghetti
  (+39) 0541/744.309
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  c.minghetti@riminifiera.it

отдел продаж

Luca Righetti
  (+39) 0541/744.607
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  l.righetti@riminifiera.it

Организация конференций

Секретариат по научным вопросам Ecomondo
  (+39) 0541/744.307
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  sem.ecomondo@riminifiera.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  en.tecnargilla.it/visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  a.piccinini@riminifiera.it

 

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  m.magnani@riminifiera.it

Logistic service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  w.fabbri@riminifiera.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  s.mussoni@riminifiera.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  b.gobbi@riminifiera.it
  d.galletti@riminifiera.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  m.forcellini@riminifiera.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  a.caprio@riminifiera.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  n.evangelisti@riminifiera.it

ExpoPromo Group Ltd.

Аллa Костенко
ул. Боженко 86і, 3 эт.
04070 Киев, Украина
  (+38) 044 2000392
 alla.kostenko@expopromoter.com
  www.expopromoter.com/it/

Россия, Казахстан и Беларусь
Итало-Российская Торговая Палата

Ирина Назарова
  (+39) 02 86995240
  (+7) 1 495 9896816
 fiere@ccir.it
  www.ccir.it